I’m on the trails too

Just to prove that Sunday was not a one off I rode in today – off road. I used to do this all the time but we have been busy I stopped. Looking back I wonder what extra work I did and what I achieved by coming straight in. Sure there were times when I did do something constructive but, I ask, “everyday???”

So today I feel invigorated and happy that I am back to generating some of that inspiration and motivation that I am always harping on about. The trails are in incredible condition too which helps, just watch out for the green chalk!

About questadventure

Old git cyclist, road and mountain bike rider and racer, windsurfer, skier, snowboarder, husband, father, bike shop owner, fitness fanatic, cook, linguist.
This entry was posted in Rides. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

